Pandora Robertson Wins OAC Individual Excellence Award

Congratulations to OCTP Director Pandora Robertson on receiving an OAC Individual Execellence Award for playwriting. And congratulations to all our Cuyahoga County recipients. Michael Credico (Lakewood) – Fiction, Caitlin Dargue (Shaker Heights) – Playwriting, Keith Fitch (Cleveland Heights) – Music Composition, Mary Grimm (Cleveland) – Fiction, Christopher Johnston (Shaker Heights) – Non-Fiction, Bradley Ricca (University Heights) – Non-Fiction, Pandora Robertson (Cleveland Heights) – Playwriting, David Shimotakahara (Cleveland Heights) – Choreography, Gregory Vovos (Rocky River) – Playwriting, Megan Young (Cleveland) – Choreography. For more information about the 2018 the Ohio Arts Council Individual Excellence Awards, please click here.

Pandora Robertson directs cast of Central Concern at technical rehearsal for Cleveland Public Theatre’s Station Hope 2018. Photo Credit Mark Horning.